Do NOT cancel your old Hosting provider
Until everything is complete and you have received notification transfer is complete.
Do NOT update your Domain Name
Until we have transfer all your website files over to the new Hosting Account.
Do NOT change your Website
Until we have finally transferred over all files, as these changes can be lost.