No, your Website Builder account will be stored for 30 days after its expiry. Only then will the account will be deleted.
You can upgrade to a full plan during this period to edit and publish your site.
To apply the upgrade select Website Builder on the top menu bar, under Websites.
IMPORTANT: After 30 days the system will automatically delete your website and files.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.