No. The system will keep your website files in the server for the next 7 days after your Sitebeat Free Trial expires.
Once expired, the Sitebeat Dashboard will no longer be accessible, nor will you be able to view your Published website. If you want to continue building the site you started using the free trial, you can still upgrade to the Sitebeat plan that suits you within this period.
After the 7-day extension from the date of expiry, your Sitebeat Free Trial's website files will automatically be deleted from the system and will no longer be recoverable. From here, you can purchase the new Sitebeat plan and start fresh in creating your website.
Learn how to sign up and get started with the Sitebeat Free Trial by clicking here.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.