Website Builder Mini Site gives you limited access to the Website Builder Dashboard for 6 months.
Within the 6-month period, you will be able to create a simple, one-page website to help start up your business, giving your visitors the basic information they need to get to know your business and get in touch with you. You will also be able to Publish your site to your registered domain name. If you wish to enjoy the complete features of Website Builder and create a full-blast website with unlimited pages quick and easy, you will need to upgrade your Website Builder Mini Site.
After 6 months, your free trial will expire and you will no longer have access to the Website Builder Dashboard, nor be able to view the Published website. However, your website files will still be in our system for the next 30 days. If you want to continue building the site you started, you can still upgrade to the Website Builder plan that suits you within this period.
After the 30-day extension from the date of expiry, your Website Builder Mini Site's website files will automatically be deleted from the system and will no longer be recoverable. From here, you can purchase the new Website Builder plan and start fresh in creating your website.
Note: If you want to explore and get a feel of the new Website Builder website builder platform with its complete features before deciding to upgrade or purchase, you can sign up for the Website Builder Free Trial first.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.