Sign Up / Log In
Need help?
1300 210 210
Online Support Billing and Accounts

What Happens If I Don't Renew My Hosting

Auto Renewal is a recommended feature available for all our Domains, Hosting, and other Products/Services, which helps to avoid losing Domain Ownership (or risk it falling into Redemption) and the suspension of its connected Services.

Our system proceeds to Auto Renewal as scheduled. If all of the attempts fail and you do not Manually Renew your Hosting by the expiration date, they will go into the Renewal Grace Period — which lasts for 30 days. By the end of the given Grace Period, your Hosting and all its associated data that haven't been Renewed, will be Deleted.

We strongly suggest renewing your Hosting for the longest term, or setting up the Auto Renewal option for security and ownership purposes.

Was this helpful? Yes No 81% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now