Sign Up / Log In
Phone support has longer wait times due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please send us an email at help@crazydomains.com or click the Chat Now button on the screen.

IMPORTANT NOTICE REGARDING COVID

We are currently experience longer than usual wait times within our Customer Care Centre. Our team are working through the call volume as quickly as they can however, we ask that you limit enquiries through telephone for urgent matters only at this stage. We would like to advise the utilisation of our Chat or Email support in which our team will revert to support you as quickly as possible.

Need help?
1300 210 210
Online Support Website Builder

How to View Deleted Websites in Website Builder

After deleting a website in Website Builder, the system automatically moves it to your Deleted list and will still be restorable within 5 days. After 5 days, the Deleted project or website will be purged from the server and can no longer be restored.

To view your Deleted list and Restore your website, follow these steps:

  1. Log In to Website Builder.
  2. Click My Sites and select Deleted from the drop-down list.
  3. Hover your mouse pointer over the website that you wish to manage and click Restore.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

The restored website will now be moved back to your Sites page. Click on the Sites tab on your Website Builder Dashboard to view your active website projects.

To learn more about managing your sites with Website Builder, click here.

Was this helpful? Yes No 100% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now