0 items
24/7 Support & Sales   1300 210 210
Online Support Web Hosting

How to cancel your Web Hosting

You can cancel your Web Hosting anytime within your Account Manager by doing the following:

  1. Click on My Account at the top of this page.
  2. Ensure that Account Manager is selected.
  3. Enter your username and password and click Log In.
  4. Click on Web Hosting in the menu at the top of the page.
  5. Click on the Web Hosting you wish to delete. If you have only one Web Hosting, you will be taken straight to its management page.
  6. In the Web Hosting section, click the menu icon on the right and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  7. Click Confirm Delete.

By clicking the Confirm Delete button, you will delete the product account. Websites and Emails attached to the product will be cancelled and deleted. Note there are NO REFUNDS for cancelled product accounts.

Was this helpful? Yes No 50% of people found this helpful.