Need help?
1300 210 210
We're Australian!
#1 for domains & hosting
94% customer satisfaction
Trusted by over 1 million businesses
Expert, 24/7 customer support
90% of issues resolved within a day
Best value
We price match*
Online Support Domain Names

How to Cancel the Directory Listing

You can cancel the Directory Listing for your Domain Name through the Account Manager. Follow these steps:

  1. Click on My Account at the top of this page.
  2. Ensure that Account Manager is selected.
  3. Enter your username and password and click Log In.
  4. Click on the Visit My Account button.
  5. Click Domain Tools from the menu at the top of the page.
    A list of all your domains and the respective Addon services you've registered will show.
  6. Click on the Domain Listing addon link corresponding to the domain whose Domain Listing product you wish to cancel.
  7. Click on the menu icon to the right of the Domain Addon bar and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  8. Click on the Confirm Delete button.

IMPORTANT: Canceling your Directory Listing will remove you from the Global Domain Directory which will cause a loss of indexing throughout Google, Yahoo, Bing and more. Note that there are NO REFUNDS for cancelled/deleted products.

Was this helpful? Yes No 61% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now