Sign Up / Log In
Need help?
1300 210 210
Online Support Website Builder

How do I know which Site is Published in Sitebeat

Sitebeat is a template-based, website builder platform that you can use to create a site for your own domain name, quick and easy, without the need for coding and scripts.

While you are able to work on a maximum of 3 different projects simultaneously, you can only Publish 1 website Live. The Published website will have a [published project icon] Published Icon showing on the project if you view it on your Sitebeat Dashboard's Sites page.

You can access the Sitebeat Dashboard's Sites page using the steps below:

  1. Click Sign Up / Log In at the top of this page.
  2. Select Account Manager from the drop-down menu.
  3. Enter your username and password, then click Log In.
  4. Click the Visit My Account button.
  5. Click Sitebeat from the menu at the top of the page.
  6. Click on the Sitebeat plan you wish to manage.
    If you only have one Sitebeat plan, you will automatically be redirected to its management page.
  7. Hover your mouse pointer over the [+] Icon at the upper right-hand section of the page and click Build Now.
    You will now be routed to your Sitebeat Dashboard.
  8. Click Sites from the top menu.

    Note: The Sites page will be blank if you have not started building any websites yet. You can begin by clicking on the Create Site button.

If you've already Published a project Live, you'll find the [published project icon] Published Icon on the bottom-right corner of your project. If you haven't, here are three different ways you can Publish a website:

  • While on Preview mode, you can click the Publish button at the bottom-right corner to Publish your website Live.
  • While on Editor mode, you can click the Publish button at the top-right corner of the page.
  • While on your Sites page, you can hover your mouse pointer over a project, click on the [...] Ellipsis Icon, and click Publish.

Note: To Unpublish a website, go to your Sitebeat Dashboard's Sites page and hover your mouse pointer over the Published website, or the project that has the [published project icon] Published Icon on it, then click the [...] Ellipsis Icon and select Unpublish.

Was this helpful? Yes No 100% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now