0 items
24/7 Support & Sales   1300 210 210
Online Support Premium DNS

How do I cancel my Premium DNS?

You can cancel the Premium DNS service at any time for your domain name within your Account Manager. No refunds will be issued for cancellation of services.

To continue cancellation of Premium DNS follow the instructions below:

  1. Click on My Account at the top of this page.
  2. Ensure that Account Manager is selected.
  3. Enter your username and password and click Log In.
  4. Click on Domains in the menu at the top of the page.
  5. Click on Addons in the menu on the left.
  6. Click the Premium DNS Addon link by the domain name that you wish to cancel the Premium DNS for.
  7. In the Premium DNS section, click the menu icon on the right and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  8. Click Confirm Delete.

By clicking the Confirm Delete button, you will delete the product account. Note there are NO REFUNDS for cancelled product accounts.

Was this helpful? Yes No 80% of people found this helpful.