Sign Up / Log In
Need help?
1300 210 210
We're Australian!
#1 for domains & hosting
94% customer satisfaction
Trusted by over 1 million businesses
Expert, 24/7 customer support
90% of issues resolved within a day
Best value
We price match*
Online Support Design Service

Can I have revision on my final Logo Design?

After your logo has been finished and signed off, reopening a logo project will incur further design charges at the current plan rate.

Regardless of any unused revisions, once a logo is finalized it is classed as complete.

Any further revisions or designs will need a new logo design package, or alternatively you can purchase hourly design service from Advanced Support within your Account Manager.

Was this helpful? Yes No 100% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now